These faces make me smile :)

 

 

One of the weeks I was blessed to be in Abilene over the summer while Jake was in Dallas and then Washington DC I had our very good friend and photographer who takes all our pictures do me with my sweet Trammell girls because I really wanted some good recent pictures of me with them! I’m sure most of you know how it is, the only way you get good pictures of them is if you are behind the camera taking the pictures and selfishly I want to be in the picture with them sometimes because I want to have these wonderful memories to look back on one day and remember how blessed I was and how special of children they were and just how fast they grew!

First of all, I honor photographers who graciously work with kids, especially small kids because Elizabeth who is 4 isn’t one for pictures especially this particular day, but with a little talking through and coaxing we were able to get some really cute ones that I love and will always cherish! I can’t look at these pictures without thinking about the journey that I have been on with these sweet girls and their family! If you have read this blog at all you know what these girls mean to me and you are probably tired of hearing about it but it is just part of my story and everyone has one that means the world to them and this is just part of mine! I couldn’t do my life without these sweet little smiling faces among others but they are so BEYOND important!! 🙂 I love you Maggie, Claire, & Elizabeth

139B8468

Gotta have a smiling with all three

139B8486

LOVE this one with Elizabeth’s mouth wide open from laughing

139B8491

Both Claire & Elizabeth look so cute in this one and Maggie is laughing just in a more mature way.

139B8488

Maggie is clearly the older sister

139B8513

Love you sweet baby sister…I remember the day you entered the world!

139B8516

Love my sweet Elizabeth

139B8530

 

Love my Claire

 

 

139B8533

Best job I ever applied for, thank you sweet Claire!

139B8536

There is no one who couldn’t love this girl right here!

139B8544

Love me some Claire Louise 🙂

139B8552

My very first Trammell girl 🙂

139B8566

Big sister Maggie

139B8571

Look at that face 🙂

139B8573

Just look at that pose, that’s my Claire Bear right there!

139B8598

And here is my sweet girl tribe…love them to death 🙂

139B8602

LOVE Elizabeth’s face in this one…really shows off her silly and funky personality!

139B8607

Leave a comment